Tournaments (Local)
recognized by sport singapore and affiliated to singapore national olympic council

NSG Logo PNG New


The National School Games Taekwondo Championships (Primary, A, B & C Divisions) will be held as follows at Toa Payoh Sports Hall.

-  B & C Divisions (Poomsae & Kyorugi) - Tuesday to Friday 9 to 12 April 2019

-  Primary Divisions (Poomsae & Kyorugi ) -  Monday to Wednesday 15 to 17 April 2019

-  A Division (Poomsae) - Thursday 18 April 2019

All registrations must be made online through the students' schools during the eregistration period.

All the general rules and outlines pertaining to the competition are attached.