Thursday, 8 June, 2023

35th Annual General Meeting – Reserved Members

In accordance with paragraph 7a(ii) of the Constitution, the following five affiliates are each entitled to a reserved seat in the Management for the new term.

  1. J H Kim TKD Institute
  2. Acme TKD
  3. St Teresa TKD Centre
  4. Bukit Purmei TKD
  5. Zenith TKD

The affiliates concerned are asked to submit in writing the names of representatives who will take up the reserved seats by 10 June 2011 to the Hon Secretary, Singapore Taekwondo Federation, 260A Tanjong Katong Road, Singapore 437048.

Similar Articles