Tuesday, 23 July, 2024

Milan Kwee at the Helm Again

Mr Milan Kwee will helm the Singapore Taekwondo Federation (STF) for another term of two years after the Annual General Meeting which was held on Saturday 19 September 2015 at the STF National Training Centre.

The other members of the Management Committee comprising co-opted, reserved and elected members are as follows.

1st Vice-President                –           Dr Ho Mun Wai

2nd Vice-President               –           Dr Lee Chee Wee

Secretary-General               –            Wong Liang Ming

Asst Secretary-General       –            Lai Han Seng

Hon Treasurer                      –           Priscilla Lim Chor Luan

Asst Hon Treasurer             –            Ng Lee Noi

Committee Members           –            Lee Thiam Poh

                                                       David Koh Choon Seng

                                                       Leon Koh Wee Kiat

                                                       Tan Cheng Hui

                                                       Yeo Soon Keong

                                                       Ronnie Yap Tee Teng

                                                       Sebastian Lee Yew Jin                                                         

The team looks forward to the continued support of affiliate members and well-wishers for the further progress of the STF.

Similar Articles