Friday, 12 July, 2024

New Management Committee

The STF conducted its Annual General Meeting on 17 September 2005 at the National Training Centre.

Mr. Milan Kwee, the incumbent President, will continue to lead the Management team which comprises the following –

President                   Mr. Milan Kwee

1st Vice President      Mr. Steven Soh

2nd Vice-President    Mr. R.A. Jeyaraman

Hon Secretary           Ms Wong Liang Ming    

Asst Hon Secretary    Mr. Tan Kok Heng

Hon Treasurer           Ms. Ng Lee Noi

Asst Hon Treasurer    Mr. Lee Thiam Poh

Member                    Mr. Edmund Tan

Member                    Mr. Chow Pak Hoong

Member                    Mr. Lim Keng Leong

Member                    Mr. Ng Hwa Ann

Member                    Mr. Nordon Lim

Member                    Mr. Tan Beng Hua

Member                    Mr. Tan Cheng Hui

The Committee looks forward to the continued support of all members.

Similar Articles