Thursday, 29 September, 2022

Successful Championships

The Mooto Open Taekwondo Championships 2011 held on 11 and 12 December 2011 at Lower Delta Sports Hall were successful completed.

The event sanctioned by the Singapore Taekwondo Federation (STF) saw its officials hard at work to ensure that the competition run according to schedule.

The Tournament Chief Referee Jimmy Tay who was touched by the selfless dedication to service of the officials reported: “The referees worked continuously without much rest. Most importantly, they did not complain but served quietly for the long hours of the two-day competition.”

The STF would like to put on record its appreciation to the following for their contributions to the smooth running of the tournament.

(Not in order of senority)

  • Yap Gin Yee
  • Yap Jim Cheng
  • Merly Larperme
  • Lee Zhen Chong
  • Clinton Ng
  • Wang Lee Hao
  • Chan Jian Hong
  • Geok Bai Kwan
  • Jasmine Teo
  • Lor Keli
  • Tan Qing Qi
  • Alice Ong
  • Girlene Tan
  • Ang Leng Kee
  • Benjamin Teo
  • Gao Zhen Hua
  • Na Kok Peng
  • Chong Chih Chung
  • Tan Jun Wei
  • Woo Chun Oon
  • Koh Bee Kim
  • Teo Yeow Hong
  • Soon Meng
  • Dennis Lim
  • Ong Hui Ping

Similar Articles