Friday, 1 July, 2022

Tournaments for 2008

The following tournaments have been confirmed for 2008. They are open only to members recognized by the Singapore Taekwondo Federation (STF).

  • NTU Taekwondo Invitational Championships

Friday 29 February to Sunday 2 March 2008

NTU

(Open to tertiary, polytechnics, institute of technical education and junior college students)

  • National Inter-Junior College Taekwondo Poomsae Championships

Sunday 18 May 2008

Bedok Sports Hall

(Open to junior college students)

  • 2nd National Taekwondo Poomsae Championships

Sunday 15 June 2008

Toa Payoh Sports Hall

(Open to all members of affiliates)

  • 4th Hwarang Taekwondo Meet

Saturday 21 June 2008

Maris Stella High School

(Open to secondary and primary school students)

  • 35th National Pesta Sukan Taekwondo Championships 2008

Saturday 16 August and Sunday 17 August 2008

Saturday 30 August and Sunday 31 August 2008

Yishun Sports Hall


The dates for the following tournaments will be announced later.

  • 8th Rosyth School Invitational Taekwondo Championships 2008

(Open to primary school students)

  • 2nd PA-STF Taekwondo Championships 2008

(Open to members of CCs and RCs recognised by the STF)

Similar Articles

NEWS