recognized by sport singapore and affiliated to singapore national olympic council
  • Changes in Tournament Guidelines

          From 2016 onwards, for all tournaments organized or sanctioned by the Singapore Taekwondo Federation (STF), clubs are STRICTLY NOT ALLOWED to -  employ coaches from other clubs to coach their members during the competitions and -  field their athletes under other clubs. Clubs must produce sufficient coaches to take care of their own athletes during the competition Read More
  • STF Pledge is Compulsory

      The Singapore Taekwondo Federation (STF) is putting a high premium in the development of 'DO' which is articulated in its pledge.  Without 'DO', a taekwondo member cannot be complete.  Therefore, the STF, which is responsible for the promotion of the art and sport, would be remiss if it fails to provide guidance for its members. However, the STF will Read More
  • Family Series (Introduction)

        “Families that play together stay together,” as the saying goes. However, there are more to staying together when playing together. Families participating in the National Taekwondo Poomsae Championships 2015 staged on 25 and 26 July 2015 at Toa Payoh Sports Hall realize the power of taekwondo in not only strengthening the family bonds but also revealing the qualities Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3