Wednesday, 24 April, 2024

12 More Coaches Eligible for Pro Passes

The following successfully completed the coaching briefing held on 10 July 2008 at the Singapore Taekwondo Federation Secretariat.

  • Yap Jim Cheng
  • Goh Jun Hao Leonard
  • Koh Kim Siong
  • Ng Wee Ming
  • Ng Zheng Hsin
  • Yap Gin Yee
  • Huang Jun Qiang Stanley
  • Low Hwee Soon Vincent
  • Tan Cheah Her Sam
  • Elmo Tan
  • Chong Chih Chung

The above named coaches are now eligible to apply for their professional coach passes – special, kyorugi or poomsae. The types of passes will depend on their coaching qualifications.

The coaches will also be required to sign an undertaking to let their personal and professional pride guide them in upholding the core values of the sport.

Previous article
Next article

Similar Articles