Monday, 27 May, 2024

Kyorugi Referee Promotion

The Tournament Chairman’s recommendations for the following to be promoted after their outstanding officiating contribution to the National Inter-School Taekwondo Championships were approved by the Board of Referees Chairman.

Class 3P to 3

  • Chen Deng Jun
  • Ng Jun Qiang
  • Ngia Bao Yi
  • Zhiang Jinbang Bernard

Congratulations! The Singapore Taekwondo Federation looks forward to their continued contributions.

Similar Articles