Thursday, 25 July, 2024

More Poomsae Referees

The Poomsae Referee Course held on 17 and 18 April 2010 produced 17 more qualified referees. They were as follows.

  • Sim Hui Shan
  • Lee Seung Man
  • Ng Li Xuan
  • Lee Wei Kang Samuel
  • Muhd Fadhil Bin Musa
  • Kang Rui Jie
  • Tan Heng Guan Nicholas
  • Ong Yong Le
  • Tan Willy
  • Li Derong Eric
  • Ho Mun Wai
  • Ng Li Bing
  • Tan Kuen Leng Dion
  • Ong Zelin
  • Chan Rowena
  • Joanne Teo
  • Lai Hai Mei

Participants who their tests on 24 April 2010 at the STF National Training Centre and whose names did not appear in the above list were unsuccessful in the practical test.

The retest will be held on Sunday 2 May 2010 at 12.30pm at the STF National Training. Please call the Secretariat at 6345 1491 to register for the retest by Thursday 29 April 2010. The fee is $20.

Similar Articles