Wednesday, 19 June, 2024

35th Annual General Meeting – Co-opted Members

In accordance with paragraph 7(ii) of the Constitution, the following members have been nominated by the out-going Committee in consultation with the advice of the Advisers of the Federation for co-option in the new Committee.

(a) Milan Kwee

(b) Ng Lee Noi

(c) Lee Thiam Poh

(d) Wong Liang Ming

Similar Articles