Tuesday, 23 July, 2024

Souvenir T-Shirts for National Referees

The National Inter-School Taekwondo Championships held at the end of May 2009 were a resounding success. The event was well organized and participated. Feedback received from participants, coaches, teachers and parents had all been positive and very encouraging.

The STF is fully aware that the national referees had played and important role in the competition. Without their hard work and excellent job, the success of the event would not have been possible.

As a token of STF appreciation, souvenir T-shirts will be given to the following referees who had contributed more than 7 hours to the competition.

1Denise Thong
2Pauline Yow
3William Lai
4Yap Jim Cheng
5Yap Gin Yee
6Titus Issac Chua
7Koh Poh Ling
8Leong Yun Yuet
9Joyce Lim
10Johnnaton Ho
11Fadhil Musa
12Tay Xiong Sheng
13Choon Kean Fatt
14Linda Sim
15Jackie Poon
16Low Yiap Kee
17Leon Koh
18Tang Mui Huang
19Wong Choon Hou
20Wister Tan
21Francis Lim
22Muhammad Norhalim
23Jacqueline Quek
24Lu Si
25Lee Kai Xiang
26Han Hew Juan
28Michael Ho
29Celestine Lee
30Bong Peng Luck
31Quak Soon Ming
32Tan Kok Seng
33Dion Tan Kuan Leng
34Ng Li Xuan
35Tan Willy
36Merly Laperme
37Ronald Lim
38Tan Kok Heng
39Kong Shu Yi
40Benedict Ong
41Girlene Tan
42Diana Mok
44Jeffrey Koh Bee Seng
45See Xinyou
47Dick Goi

Eligible referees may collect the T-shirts, personally or through a representative, at the Secretariat from Ms Lanetar Quek.

In view of the limited stock, those who collect the T-shirts early will have a better chance of getting the right sizes.

Similar Articles